Owlcrate

Hello lovelies!! Today I would like to show you what I received in the August 2017 Something Wicked this Way Comes Owlcrate Box. Once again, I AM TRULY IN LOVE with everything!!! I probably say this every single time, but seriously Owlcrate never ceases to amaze me.

IMG_6606

The Hearts We Sold

Emily Llyod-Jones

The Hearts We Sold by Emily Llyod-Jones has been on my radar for quite a while. I even requested it on Netgalley, but sadly I was declined (I had just started blogging and writing reviews). So when I opened my Owlcrate and saw this beauty, I literally screamed. Not only do I have a hardcopy, but I also have a copy with a lovely cover exclusive only to Owlcrate subscribers! I also received a signed bookplate, a handwritten letter from the author and a super cool lapel pin. LOVEEEE…absolutely nothing but love for this awesome book subscription!

Other items included in this fabulous August 2017 box:

IF YOU WANT TO RECEIVE SOME AMAZING GOODIES AND EXCLUSIVE EDITION COPIES OF BOOKS, MAKE SURE YOU ORDER THE OWLCRATE SEPTEMBER MYTHICAL CREATURES BOX!!!

IMG_6637

WHAT DID YOU THINK OF THE AUGUST SOMETHING WICKED THIS WAY COMES @OWLCRATE BOX?Ā ARE YOU SUBSCRIBED TO ANY OTHER BOOK BOXES? IF SO WHICH ONE IS YOUR FAVORITE?

Sincerely Karen Jo

Leave a comment